A Special Holi-Bee Gift

I received a great big package in the mail today from our very own Miss Guinea Pig….

It’s a scuba-diving bee!!!!! How perfect for a DW Bee! I absolutely love it and Mr. N hung him on our tree the second I pulled him out of the box. I also found these in the box….

…homemade goodness and a cute pair of Christmas socks! I absolutely loved my present and Miss GP definitely took the time to put her heart into this gift. And those brownies are obnoxiously delicious, I tore that tupperware open the second I saw the word brownies. Mr. Nachos was also a happy camper when he took his first bite of one of those chocolate chip covered pieces of heaven.

I can tell you right now, my junk food junkiness is not going away any time soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under wedding

Leave a comment